Holiday Schedule

Valley First Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays.


New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017 Closed
Credit Union Event Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Closed
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017
Closed
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 Closed