Branch Hours       2014 Holiday Closings  
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Open Saturday:
Ceres Branch
Clovis Branch
Dale Road Branch
East Shaw Branch
J Street Branch
Turlock Branch
Stockton Branch
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Closed
  Valley First Credit Union will be closed in
observance of the following 2014 holidays:
  • New Year’s Day - Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 26
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 1
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 13
  • Veterans Day - Tuesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27
  • Thanksgiving (Friday after) - Friday, November 28
  • Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25
 
Call Center Hours
 
 
(209) 549-8500
(877) 549-4567 Toll Free
     
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8:00 am - 6:00 pm
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Closed